top of page

UKEPS Society Officers & Executive Committee Members



President: Dr David Poller
Department of Pathology, Queen Alexandra Hospital, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY.
phone: 02392 286458
fax: 02392 286493


Education Secretary: Dr Paul Matthews
Histopathology Department, 
UHCW, Clifford Bridge Road, Coventry CV2 2DX.  

phone: 02476965474 
fax: 024 7653 8715   


Meetings Secretary: Dr Mufaddal Moonim
Cellular Pathology, 
Charing Cross Hospital, Fulham Palace Road, London W6 8RF.
phone: 020 33110422



Membership Secretary & Treasurer: Dr Sonali Natu

Histopathology Department, University Hospital of North Tees, Hardwick, Stockton On Tees TS19 8PE.

Phone: 01462 671617


Dr Preetha Chengot
Department of Histopathology, Bexley Wing, Level 5, St James's University Hospital
Beckett Street, Leeds LS9 7TF.
Phone: 0113 206 7530


*Past Presidents: Professor Tim Stephenson & Dr Sarah J Johnson

*Founder and Honorary President: Professor Anne-Marie McNicol
*(not an executive committee member)

Society Officers

bottom of page